Tour-2016-Banner-4.jpg
2018
Register to Ride

Registration

Registration for Tour DaVita 2018 is now full. Please join our waitlist for an opportunity to be added to the Tour at a later date.

Registration for 2018 will be in three phases. We’ll open up 200 spaces at three different times on three different days. Everyone will be able to choose the best time that works for them.

  • PHASE 1: Wednesday, April 25, 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET—Registration opens for 200 spots. When filled, registration closes.
  • PHASE 2: Thursday, April 26, 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET—Registration opens for the next 200 spots. When filled, registration closes.
  • PHASE 3: Sunday, April 29, 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET—Registration opens for the final 200 spots. When filled, registration closes and the wait-list opens.

We look forward to seeing you in Virginia this fall! Ride on!

Also be sure to visit the Tour DaVita Facebook and Twitter pages to keep up with all the preparation and conversation leading up to this year’s ride.

 


Commitments

Registration Fee (non-refundable):

$100 – Non-manager teammates
$100 – Managers and directors
$200 – Nephrologists who are credentialed physicians in DaVita Kidney Care facilities, DaVita VPs, SVPs, COO and Mayor

Registration fees for immediate family members are at the same level as their sponsoring teammate. Family members must be at least 21 years old to participate.

Fundraising
Riders must raise a minimum amount (see below) for Bridge of Life. IMPORTANT! To ride in the Tour DaVita riders MUST raise at least 50% of their goal by June 30th and 100% by July 30th. Failure to do so will result in automatic removal from the Tour DaVita roster. This way, the next person on the waitlist will have sufficient time to generate the required support. Sorry – no exceptions!

$750 – Non-manager teammates
$1,000 – Managers and directors
$2,000 – Nephrologists who are credentialed physicians in DaVita Kidney Care facilities, VPs, SVPs, COO and Mayor
All DaVita teammates are required to use PTO when participating in Tour DaVita.

Fundraising minimums for family members are at the same level as their sponsoring teammate.

Corporate Sponsorship

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please visit our corporate sponsorship page or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Travel Planner

The 2018 Travel Planner coming soon...


Release Form